SKU: 5506 Category:

Ancestors Legacy Soundtrack


Author: Adam Skorupa and Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz


Share it:

Author: Adam Skorupa and Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz

Available formats: 320kbps MP3, 1411kbps WAV

Track list:

  1. Hear Our Call (Main Theme)
  2. Round-Shielded Invaders
  3. Calm Before The Storm
  4. Gravedancers of Odin
  5. Forgotten Nights
  6. Hordes of The North
  7. Fallen Bretheren
  8. Death is Nigh
  9. Cold Plains of Britannia
  10. Fists and Steel
  11. These Marshes Shall Be Your Grave
  12. Morbid Admonition
  13. Crown of The Damned
  14. Gallows For The Traitors
  15. Dreams of Peace
  16. The Burden of Nobility
  17. Spirits of the Forefathers
  18. The Wrath of Perun
  19. Howlings of the Dark Past
  20. Wild Spirits
  21. My Strength Lies in Veles
  22. Uncertain Future
  23. To See Beyond the Flesh
  24. Vengeance of the Easterners
  25. Times of Conquest
  26. Dreams of Power
  27. Defenders of The Holy Empire
  28. Sworn to The Cross
  29. Lust For Power
  30. To Serve You Is To Reign
  31. Will of Mein Kaiser
  32. Nightly Prayer
  33. To Sacrifice the Forsaken
  34. Sacred Crusades
  35. Reunion in Valhalla (Reveal Trailer Theme)